Menu:Week 96

This week, my eldest son helped me with the menu, so its a little simple but it looks oh so yummy. Enjoy!

Monday
– Chicken Alfredo

Tuesday
Chicken Tacos

Wednesday
– Eating out

Thursday
Tortellini and chicken skillet

Friday
Hamburger hash brow casserole

Saturday
– Nachos

Sunday
Blue cheese burgers

As always, if you have any recipes you would like me to try, I would be happy to. Just send me an email at Shendersonphoto(@)gmail.com and you might see your recipe on my blog.

Leave a Reply

