Menu: Week 76 Christmas Week!

ITS CHRISTMAS WEEK! I can’t believe how fast this year has gone. Phoenix started second grade. Ronan is learning how to read and Liam is the chubbiest little baby I’ve ever had. To top it all off, I have a great job and my writing is coming along nicely. I can’t wait for 2015!

Monday
Philly cheese steak

Tuesday
Baked Ravioli

Wednesday
– Christmas Eve

Thursday
– Christmas!

Friday
– Chicken Alfredo

Saturday
– Baked chicken and Macaroni

Sunday
– dinner with the in-laws

Leave a Reply

