Menu: Week 73

Happy DECEMBER! I can’t believe we are so close to Christmas. I told myself this year that I was going to start Christmas shopping in October… Well, that didn’t happen and now I’m way behind. I know what I’m getting a few of my siblings, but my in-laws are a mystery. So far I have purchased a present for my husband. At this rate, I’m going to be done shopping mid next year. I’ve got to get on it.
Enjoy this weeks menu.


Monday
Spanish rice

Tuesday
Philly cheese stakes

Wednesday
– Pizza night

Thursday
Italian sausage bake

Friday
Creamy parmesan chicken over rice

Saturday
Chicken flautas

Sunday
– Husbands Christmas party and Winterhawks game

Leave a Reply

