Menu: Week 60

So last weeks menu didn’t happen because we were on vacation at the beach and to tell you the truth, when we got home, I was exhausted. We pretty much ate what was in the freezer all week. It was nice to be laze for a while.

This week I got some super exciting news from a publisher. They asked if I would do some edits to my manuscript and resubmit. I know this isn’t a yes from them, but its progress. Anytime I have someone who knows what they are talking about help me with my writing, I feel blessed. This is going to be great, but a lot of work. I’ve already edited the first chapter, but there are still twenty-four more to go. Oi!

Here is the menu for the week. Enjoy!

Monday
– Italian marinated chicken and garlic noodles.

Tuesday
– Mac and cheese (quick dinner so we can go shopping for the week)

Wednesday
BBQ Chicken and garlic potatoes

Thursday
Chicken lo mien

Friday
Broccoli salad

Saturday
Chipotle chicken quesadilla 

Sunday
– Dinner with the in-laws

Leave a Reply

