Menu: Week 51

Loving this summer weather! We spent all day outside yesterday working on the yard while the boys played in the grass. Even the baby was crawling around getting dirty.
So, this week I entered a contest with my manuscript, now I have to wait till the 27th to know if I move on to the agent round. Cross your fingers. I have a really good chance since there were only 20 people that entered, as far as I could tell. We will see. đŸ™‚

Monday
Cheesy spaghetti squash casserole

Tuesday
Crockpot chicken lo mein

Wednesday
Ranch chicken club rollups

Thursday
Chicken and potato chowder

Friday
Pizza grilled cheese

Saturday
Loaded Nachoes

Sunday
– Dinner at the In-Laws

Leave a Reply

