Menu: Week 50

Happy Fathers Day! We had a great Sunday planed with my dad and then a BBQ with my husbands family, but of course, good o’l Oregon rained on us. We didn’t get to go on a hike to see the Souvies Island lighthouse and we didn’t get to BBQ either.
It wasn’t all a bust though. Played a few games of Banangrams with my mom and sisters (I lost every game due to my horrible spelling) and had flank steak and home made fries with my in-laws.
Now we have to go back to the real world today. Well, maybe you do. I get one more day off with my boys. Happy Monday everyone!!!

Monday
Spaghetti Squash Pizza

Tuesday
Hot roast beef sandwich

Wednesday
Sausage and cheese tortellini

Thursday
Buffalo chicken quesadillas

Friday
Chipotle chicken tacos

Saturday
Corn and cheese chowder

Sunday
– Dinner with the In-laws

Leave a Reply

