Menu: Week 22

I am super excited about this weeks menu. I’m trying some new foods that I’m not sure about, but what the hay, i’m going to eat them anyway 🙂 Maybe I can get my kids to eat it with me… On second thought, not a chance.

Monday
Chipotle Steak Quesadillas

Tuesday
Tuscan Grilled Chicken

Wednesday
Grilled Chicken with Peach BBQ Sauce

Thursday
Crock pot Tortellini Soup

Friday
Beach Boy’s Pot Roast

Saturday
One pot Chicken Risotto (pictured above)

Sunday
– Left overs or Sloppy Joe’s

Leave a Reply

