Menu: Week 15

Because my oven decided to stop working last Wednesday, I’ve had to improvise the rest of the week with my meals. So this week, I’ve made sure that everything is either stove top or crock pot meals. 

Monday
Garlic Parmesan crusted pork chops (Because I didn’t make them last week)

Tuesday 
Philly Cheese steak Sandwiches

Wednesday 
Pork Carnitas

Thursday
Cheesy Chicken and Broccoli skillet

Friday 
Skillet Lasagna

Saturday
– Dinner with the in laws

Sunday
– Spaghetti

Leave a Reply

